From My Smashbook: April Inspiration

creativity in motion

Thanks to Artsyville’s Glue It Tuesday and the revival of a local Saturday art-making get together I enjoy attending, my smashbook has been filling up with lots of the things I love to stick, collage, and glue down during the month of April:

April Smashbooking: Gretchen Miller | Creativity in Motion

Here I’ve used magazine photo images sent by Lani in 2013’s Creative Pay It Forward, pages from a vintage Reader’s Digest book I discovered, dictionary pages, and other collage bits & pieces I’ve been collecting.  Looking for to this week’s Glue It Tuesday’s fun!

View original post

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to From My Smashbook: April Inspiration

  1. Hi Erin! Thanks for the re-blog- Best wishes to you!

Leave a Reply

